TERM DATES 2016/2017

Spring Term 2017

WEDNESDAY 4 JANUARY – FRIDAY 24 MARCH

Half Term: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February (Inclusive)

Summer Term 2017

WEDNESDAY 19 APRIL – FRIDAY 7 JULY

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June (Inclusive)

Autumn Term 2017

WEDNESDAY 6 SEPTEMBER – FRIDAY 15 DECEMBER

Half Term: Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October (Inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

THURSDAY 4 JANUARY – FRIDAY 23 MARCH

Half Term: Monday 12 – Friday 16 February (Inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

THURSDAY 19 APRIL – FRIDAY 6 JULY

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June (Inclusive)

Parents are asked to ensure that family holidays are arranged within these School Holiday dates.